2.3 Setting a User Group to View and Edit All Contracts

You can set users registered to the portal to be able to view and edit all contracts.

1. To setup User Group to View and Edit all contracts, click on User Group Management on the Global Navigation (Figure 2-7).
%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2017-04-10-19-52-38

 Figure 2-7. Global Navigation

2. At User Group List screen, click “Automatic Group – Full Permissions” row(Figure 2-8).

%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2017-04-10-19-52-51

Figure 2-8. User Group List screen

 

3. Click “ADD/DELETE USER” to register User to “Automatic Group – Full Permissions” (Figure 2-9).

%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2017-04-10-19-53-03Figure 2-9. User Group Edit (user list) screen

 

4. Check the check box in front of Use Name you want to register. And click ADD button to add User Group. After you confirm that the User Name is in right side, click “OK” (Figure 2-10).

%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2017-04-10-19-53-13Figure 2-10. Add or Delete Group User screen