3.1 User Group Features
The “user group” has the following two features.
- General user group: A user group in which the portal administrator individually registers permissions (reference / edit, etc.) and available services / contracts. After registration, portal administrator can edit / delete it.
- Automatic Group – Full Permissions:This group is created in advance as the system default user group and cannot be registered / deleted by the portal administrator. If the portal administrator register a user in this group, the registered user will be able to view / edit all contracts. In addition, when a new contract is added, users registered in this group will automatically be able to view / edit contracts added in the future.
Figure 3-1. Example of authority / reference range of users registered in multiple user groups
User C in Figure 3-1 can operate with the following authority / reference range.
Table 3-1. Authority / reference range of users registered in multiple user groups, etc.
The permissions that can be set for general user groups are as follows.
View authority: Various information such as application and construction can be referred from the dashboard etc. for each contract.
Edit authority: You can edit information on a contract-by-contract basis and change detailed settings for each service. You can also apply for the service.